Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Heather Anderson Associate Professor anderson.3881@osu.edu (614) 247-5825
B
Melissa Bailey Professor bailey.352@osu.edu (614) 247-6870
Joseph Barr Professor Emeritus barr.2@osu.edu
Katherine Bickle bickle.12@osu.edu
Grace Brasel Instructor - Practice brasel.5@osu.edu
Angela Brown Professor brown.112@osu.edu (614) 292-4423
Michelle Buckland Associate Professor - Practice buckland.14@osu.edu (614) 688-3889
C
Heather Chandler Associate Professor chandler.111@osu.edu (614) 247-0005
Stacey S. Choi Associate Professor choi.1080@osu.edu (614) 688-2237
Zachary Coates Clinical Assistant Professor coates.83@osu.edu
Benjamin Cyphers Instructor - Practice cyphers.11@osu.edu
D
Jocelyn Daniel Clinical Assistant Professor daniel.345@osu.edu
Jacqueline Davis Professor Emeritus davis.1959@osu.edu
Rebecca Deffler Instructor - Practice deffler.1@osu.edu
Vondolee Delgado-Nixon Associate Clinical Professor delgado-nixon.1@osu.edu (614) 247-6038
Nathan Doble Associate Professor doble.2@osu.edu (614) 688-2052
Bradley Dougherty Associate Professor (614) 292-0867
E
Michael Earley Assoc Dean Academic Affairs earley.3@osu.edu (614) 292-9086
F
Barbara Fink Professor Emeritus fink.4@osu.edu
Roanne Flom Professor-Clinical flom.3@osu.edu (614) 688-3337
Jennifer Fogt Associate Professor Clinical fogt.78@osu.edu
Nicklaus Fogt Professor fogt.4@osu.edu (614) 688-4594
Tim Fries Assistant Professor - Practice fries.17@osu.edu
G
Dawn Goedde Professor-Clinical goedde.11@osu.edu (614) 247-7889
Gregory Good Professor Emeritus good.3@osu.edu
H
Andrew Hartwick Associate Professor hartwick.4@osu.edu (614) 688-8308
Richard Hill Dean Emeritus hill.30@osu.edu
Greg Hopkins Associate Professor - Practice hopkins.520@osu.edu (614) 292-1104
J
Carissa Janczak Clinical Assistant Professor janczak.10@osu.edu
Ron Jones Professor Emeritus jones.21@osu.edu
Lisa Jordan Research Professor jordan.646@osu.edu (614) 247-7321
K
Paula Kelbley Assistant Professor - Practice kelbley.9@osu.edu
Peter King-Smith Professor Emeritus king-smith.1@osu.edu
Marjean Kulp Distinguished Professor kulp.6@osu.edu (614) 688-3336
L
Nicky Lai Associate Professor-Clinical lai.102@osu.edu (614) 292-1726
Elizabeth Lemos Clinical Assistant Professor lemos.6@osu.edu
Lisa Lex Assistant Professor - Practice lex.3@osu.edu (614) 292-1683
M
John-Paul Maszczak Associate Professor-Clinical maszczak.3@osu.edu (614) 366-3937
Jennifer Mattson mattson.14@osu.edu
Kate McClure Assistant Professor - Practice mcclure.615@osu.edu
Catherine McDaniel Professor-Clinical mcdaniel.547@osu.edu (614) 688-1425
Abigail Menner Clinical Assistant Professor menner.10@osu.edu (614) 247-6428
Gladys Mitchell Associate Professor mitchell.247@osu.edu (614) 292-6020
Ann Morrison Assistant Professor - Practice morrison.421@osu.edu (614) 247-0010
Tatevik Movsisyan Clinical Assistant Professor movsisyan.1@osu.edu
Donald Mutti E.F. Wildermuth Professorship mutti.2@osu.edu (614) 247-7057
N
Robert Newcomb Professor Emeritus newcomb.2@osu.edu
Gregory Nixon Assoc Dean Clinical Services nixon.24@osu.edu (614) 292-5367
O
Teng Leng Ooi Professor ooi.22@osu.edu (614) 292-1384
Danielle Orr Assistant Professor - Practice orr.235@osu.edu
Mawada Osman Assistant Professor - Practice osman.28@osu.edu
P
William Patton Assistant Professor - Practice patton.260@osu.edu
Tina Pawlikowski Assistant Professor - Practice pawlikowski.12@osu.edu
Timothy Plageman Associate Professor plageman.3@osu.edu (614) 247-8149
Maureen Plaumann Instructor - Practice plaumann.1@osu.edu
Michael Polasky Professor Emeritus polasky.1@osu.edu
R
Thomas Raasch Professor raasch.3@osu.edu (614) 292-5116
Amanda Ransdell Clinical Assistant Professor ransdell.6@osu.edu (614) 274-1455
S
Paulette Schmidt Professor Emeritus schmidt.13@osu.edu
John Schoessler Dean Emeritus schoessler.1@osu.edu
Erica Shelton Instructor - Practice shelton.223@osu.edu
Melvin Shipp Dean Emeritus shipp.25@osu.edu
Kelsy Steele Instructor - Practice steele.639@osu.edu (614) 247-6427
T
Andrew Toole Associate Professor-Clinical toole.2@osu.edu (614) 247-6903
V
Dean VanNasdale Associate Professor vannasdale.1@osu.edu (614) 688-1314
W
Heidi Wagner Professor-Clinical wagner.10@osu.edu (614) 292-4196
Jeffrey Walline Asc Dean For Rsch And Grad Ed walline.1@osu.edu (614) 247-6840
Kimberly Weisenberger Assistant Professor-Clinical patton.596@osu.edu (614) 247-5039
Douglas Widmer Clinical Assistant Professor widmer.8@osu.edu
Christopher Woodruff Professor-Clinical woodruff.178@osu.edu (614) 688-8588
Y
Deyue Yu Associate Professor yu.858@osu.edu (614) 292-1478
Phillip Yuhas Assistant Professor yuhas.10@osu.edu (614) 292-1488
Z
Karla Zadnik Dean zadnik.4@osu.edu (614) 292-6603
Aaron Zimmerman Professor-Clinical zimmerman.178@osu.edu (614) 247-6188