Welcome New #OSUopt BSK Members

On Nov. 3, Dr. Greg Nixon, The Ohio State University College of Optometry associate dean for clinical services and faculty advisor for Beta Sigma Kappa, along with the current BSK officers: Steven Manning, president; Sandy Veres, vice president; Sarah Baughman, secretary; and Heather Van Law, treasurer, welcomed 40 new members to the local chapter of this optometric honor society that recognizes scholastic excellence within the optometry curriculum.

They are:

Marielle Blumenthaler

Alicia Borer

Macy Caldwell

Carolyn Chakuroff

Hannah Davidson

Kayli Davis

Ashley Dues

Whitney Ellerbrock

Rachel   Ferguson

Elizabeth Fisher

Margaux Flaherty

Elizabeth Galko

Jessica Gruver

Tyler Hamby

Cassandra Higbea

Megan  Hurley

Matthew Karres

Valerie  Korb

Cory Lappin

Elizabeth Lemos

Christina Locke

Amber  Mathias

Brooke Mathie

Tracy Moor

Kelly Morgan

Shannon Morgan

Mark Ortiz

Lauren  Pallet

Kevin Rodda

Kirsti Roehm

Erin Ross

Kelsey Roumfort

Alexzandra Rudinoff

Ryan Rutschilling

Heather Schmiesing

Kelley Sedlock

Jill Steinbrunner

Aimee Violette

Michael Watt

Lida Zeinalpour

Media Contact: Sarah Cupples | 614-292-0818 | Click here to send email