Optometry Students Win 2017 Ocular Instruments Award of Excellence

Four members of The Ohio State University College of Optometry Class of 2019 have been named winners of the 2017 Ocular Instruments Award of Excellence.

Carolyn Chakuroff, Hannah Davidson, Libby Fisher, and Jessie Kreinbrink (pictured left to right above) were recognized for demonstrating outstanding skills throughout their training in the Primary Care and Advanced Ocular Care Techniques laboratories. As recipients of this award, each winner received a certificate, a lapel pin, and a diagnostic lens of their choice provided by Ocular Instruments.

Media Contact: Sarah Cupples | 614-292-0818 | Click here to send email