2018 Award of Excellence Winners

Four members of The Ohio State University College of Optometry's Class of 2020 have been named as winners of the 2018 Ocular Instruments Award of Excellence.

Sarah Gray, Joe Lehman, Kevin Mar, and Natalie Montecalvo (pictured left to right) were recognized for demonstrating outstanding skills throughout their training in the Primary Care and Advanced Ocular Care Techniques laboratories during the second year curriculum. As recipients of this award, each winner received a certificate, a lapel pin, and a diagnostic lens of their choice provided by Ocular Instruments.