Beta Sigma Kappa Inducts New Members

On Oct. 25, Dr. Greg Nixon, The Ohio State University College of Optometry associate dean for clinical services and faculty advisor for Beta Sigma Kappa, along with the current BSK officers: Angelica Polizzi, president; Emily Zimmermann, secretary; and Briana Farley, treasurer, welcomed 25 new members to the local chapter of this optometric honor society that recognizes scholastic excellence within the optometry curriculum.

They are:

Cassie Allen

Kirsten Canini

Jackson Carey

Sean Cushman

Ben Cyphers

Danica Downard

Nicolette Evans

Kelsey Ferlin

Alisha Ferrari

Maddie Howland

Lindsey Hutchinson

Beckie Lifer

Karina Miller

Dina Mubarak

Taylor Norris

Shaun O'Connor

Jeress Pendleton

Casey Ramirez Cortes

Veronica Schuver

Liz Shank

Emma Stewart-Bates

Erlein Tacastacas

Hannah Vollmer

Adell Walters

Devin Webber

Lauren Weisgarber